Sign in Book demo

Happy Hour at Home: The Future of Sales Coaching

Hear how sales executives from TEKsystems, ServiceNow, Gong, and Ambition scale sales coaching in a work-from-anywhere world at this intimate roundtable event.

JOIN US

Wednesday, March 16, 2022, 2:00pm PT / 4:00pm CT / 5:00pm ET

In today’s distributed sales landscape, leading every member of your revenue org to repeatable success is more challenging than ever before.

At this exclusive, virtual roundtable, Nate Vogel (VP, GTM Enablement, Gong), Jared Houghton (CRO, Ambition), Nicole Kenny (VP of Digital Sales, ServiceNOW), and Chris Harry (Chief Learning Officer, TEKsystems) will discuss how the world’s top companies are creating an aligned, measurable, and scalable sales coaching practice. We’ll also trade ideas for tackling some of today’s toughest hybrid work challenges and toast to a better tomorrow.

This event is exclusively for sales executives from top enterprises, space is extremely limited and registration will close March 9, 2021 at 6pm PT, so reserve your spot today!

Registration closed.

Featured Speakers

Nate Vogel - VP, GTM Enablement, Gong
Jared Houghton - CRO, Ambition
Nicole Kenny - VP of Digital Sales, ServiceNOW
Chris Harry - Chief Learning Officer, TEKsystems

Learn Why
Sales Leaders Rely on Gong

Nate Vogel
VP, GTM Enablement at Gong

Learn Why
Sales Leaders Rely on Gong

Jared Houghton
CRO at Ambition

Learn Why
Sales Leaders Rely on Gong

Nicole Kenny
VP of Digital Sales at ServiceNOW

Learn Why
Sales Leaders Rely on Gong

Chris Harry
Chief Learning Officer of TEKsystems

Event Schedule

2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET
Meet your hosts, have a toast, and we’ll kick-off with brief intros all around.

2:30 PM PT / 5:30 PM ET
Interactive discussion about best practices and how top enterprises are innovating sales coaching (based in reality!) in a work-from-anywhere world.

3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET
Network & Q&A

REFRESHMENTS PROVIDED BY

Trattore Farms Winery

Every conversation is more fun with wine, right? That’s why, if you register by March 9, you’ll get an exclusive unWINED box from our friends at Trattore Farms Winery filled with wine, cheese, and chocolate. Not a wine drinker? No worries— a non-alcoholic option is available (and fun), too.

GONG + AMBITION: Bringing revenue intelligence directly into your sales coaching programs

Revenue teams utilizing Ambition + Gong are enabled to coach more effectively and surface actionable insights to better achieve goals and objectives.
Gong recordings and conversation data can be surfaced intelligently in rep coaching cadences which maximizes manager and rep 1:1’s - saving time and improving rep performance. Ambition aggregates Gong metrics with other core sales KPIs for consistent rep accountability as well as virtual recognition and visibility.

Key Benefits

✓ Consistent coaching workflow & reporting
✓ Visibility to rep productivity and effectiveness
✓ Transform sales insights to action + recognition