Maximize your go-to-market team’s potential

What sets top performers apart? Which deals have the most risk? Which messages resonate with your buyers? Get a demo to see how Gong can help.

Thank you for your submission.

Webinars

Ready for Revenue Kickoff? How to launch initiatives that stick

DECEMBER 13, 10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 5 pm GMT / 7 pm CET

You’d need a MASSIVE reason to pull every seller off the floor in this economy. How about knowing you could successfully launch and maintain every strategic initiative in the coming year?

The toughest part of revenue kickoff (RKO) happens after the spectacle fades. That’s when you begin to assess adoption, enforce accountability, bolster momentum, and refine your approach to your most important strategic initiatives.

Join us to learn how Gong can help you launch and maintain anything from new messaging to pricing overhauls or new sales methodologies. In a world where 70% of initiatives fail (McKinsey), you’ll defy the odds using powerful features — ‘Smart Trackers’ and ‘Initiative’ boards — that seamlessly integrate into your revenue workflow. They reveal your team’s struggles so you can take action and stick the landing on this year’s key initiatives.

You’ll hear how Gong customers and experts nailed their change management and delivered on key strategic initiatives. Have questions? There’s a Q&A for that.

Get all the benefits of ‘Smart Trackers’ and ‘Initiative boards’:

  • Identify risks as they emerge in the field, and gain visibility into adoption.
  • Highlight best practices to ensure the success of your initiatives at scale.
  • Target use cases from new product launches to competitive differentiation.
  • Create a feedback loop so you can refine your initiatives in real-time.

Transform my 2024 RKO.

Thank you for your submission.