Sign in Book demo

UNCORK REALITY, BET BIG AND WIN.

Hear how Amazon is using systems like Gong to invest their time and energy as efficiently as possible.

JOIN US

Thursday, October 20th at 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET

Sales leaders are facing tough decisions as the economic headwinds blow into downturn territory. On top of the economic slowdown, many business leaders are now predicting a recession due to the sharp decline in public markets.

Of course, you don’t want to take your foot off the gas in terms of goals — which leaves a lot of revenue teams grappling with how to do more with less.
Now more than ever, time is an asset. Amazon is using systems like Gong to invest their time and energy as efficiently as possible.

Learn how they’re unlocking insights into each rep’s productivity, and training needs to act quickly in a changing market. Register and reserve your spot today.

Featured Speaker

Ted Tubekis

Learn Why
Sales Leaders Rely on Gong

“Amazon was unsatisfied with our seller's efficiency and in an effort to enable our sellers to onboard faster, decrease ramp time, and enable our sellers to be more productive, Gong was a no-brainer. As we continue to scale with new product offerings, Gong helps us to coach at scale by identifying what is working and what needs to be improved in how our go-to-market teams engage with our customers.”
Ted Tubekis
Amazon Advertising

Event Schedule

4:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET
Spirit Tasting with Harridan

4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET
Learn how Amazon unlocks insights into each rep’s productivity and needs to act quickly in a changing market.

4:50 PM PT / 7:50 PM ET
Network & Q&A

Featured Distillery

HARRIDAN

Harridan is handcrafted in upstate New York with the attention to detail usually reserved for whiskey or tequila. Our master distiller has thoughtfully crafted our recipe to give Harridan a distinct taste that stands out in a cocktail but is smooth enough to drink on the rocks.