Book demo

Uncork Reality and level up your entire sales team

Hear how Gong helped new hires at Iron Mountain achieve their ramp goals.

JOIN US

Thursday, February 24th at 2:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm ET

Join fellow sales leaders on Thursday, February 24th at 2:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm ET for a virtual wine tasting and discussion about the state of coaching. Hear from Christine Canfield, Vice President, SMB, Inside Sales at Iron Mountain, as she shares how she’s leveled up her inside sales team with over 60% of reps hitting two of their metrics within the first 5 months of using Gong.

Learn how Iron Mountain is living in a reality-based world, with complete alignment across teams, to scale and drive consistency for their revenue organization. Register and reserve your spot today.

Featured Speakers

Christine Canfield
Dana Feldman

Learn Why
Sales Leaders Rely on Gong

“Our main focus is on competition, collaboration, and coaching — and Gong has been effective at reinforcing all three. Without Gong, our coaching culture would not be where it is today.”
Christine Canfield
Vice President, SMB, Inside Sales at Iron Mountain

Learn Why
Sales Leaders Rely on Gong

“Christine and her team have successfully coached and developed their people and enabled them to achieve 60% of their two main metrics within the first 5 months, versus only 9% pre-Gong, helping them to unlock their full potential and hit their revenue goals.”
Dana Feldman
RVP, Strategic Sales at Gong

Event Schedule

2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET
Wine Tasting with Skipstone

2:30 PM PT / 5:30 PM ET
Learn how Iron Mountain reps hit their two metrics within their first 5 months of using Gong — a 148% improvement.

2:50 PM PT / 5:50 PM ET
Network & Q&A

Featured Winery

Skipstone Vineyards

Skipstone provides a palette of singular and extraordinary offerings from a unique site. Their signature wines offer experiences that beautifully evoke stories of place and time showcasing the tremendous diversity of the Skipstone Estate.

Here’s How Gong for Teams Helps You Win More Deals

Unlock reality, achieve full potential.

01

Gong is a light in the dark

No more opinions. With Gong, you’ll get hard data on how each of your team members is performing vs. the rest of the team and industry benchmarks so you can provide personalized coaching based on data, not guesswork.

02

Personalized coaching recommendations per rep

Gong highlights exactly what each rep needs to do differently to be more effective and close more deals. That lets you unlock each rep’s full potential.

03

Create a team of A-players

Gong’s insights help you move your team’s B and C players into the big leagues and increase the number of reps who hit (and exceed!) their numbers.